Upgrade to pro and remove ads

The Beacons 1987

Composer: Ray Steadman-Allen
Type: Test Piece

Date Contest Winner
13 May 1995 New Zealand National Championships (B Grade) New Plymouth City Brass
31 Mar 1990 West of England Area (Championship Section) Camborne
25 Mar 1990 North West Area (Championship Section) Leyland Daf Band
25 Mar 1990 Midlands (South) Area (Championship Section) Rigid Containers Group
18 Mar 1990 Welsh Area (Championship Section) Tredegar
18 Mar 1990 North of England Area (Championship Section) Ever Ready
11 Mar 1990 Yorkshire Area (Championship Section) John Foster Black Dyke Mills
11 Mar 1990 London and Southern Counties (Championship Section) John Laing Hendon
10 Mar 1990 Midlands (North) Area (Championship Section) William Davis Construction Group
04 Mar 1990 CISWO Yorkshire (Championship Section) Grimethorpe Colliery
03 Mar 1990 Scottish Championship (Championship Section) Kirkintilloch
10 Dec 1988 Dutch Nationals (Championship Division) De Waldsang

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/