Upgrade to pro and remove ads

The Forest of Dean 1991

Composer: Derek Bourgeois
Type: Test Piece

Date Contest Winner
07 Nov 2020 Danish National Championship (First Division)
20 Apr 2014 Australian Championships (B Grade) Townsville Brass (Qld)
16 Nov 2002 SEWBBA (Treorchy) Contest (First Section) Ammanford Town
07 Oct 2000 National Mineworkers (Championship Section) Grimethorpe
07 Nov 1998 Danish National Championship (Championship Division) Århus Brass Band
27 Mar 1993 West of England Area (First Section) Stinchcombe
21 Mar 1993 North of England Area (First Section) Flimby Saxhorn Silver
21 Mar 1993 Midlands (South) Area (First Section) Rolls-Royce (Coventry)
14 Mar 1993 North West Area (First Section) United Norwest Co-op Wardle
14 Mar 1993 London and Southern Counties (First Section) K M (Medway)
13 Mar 1993 Welsh Area (First Section) Cwmaman Institute Silver
07 Mar 1993 Midlands (North) Area (First Section) Foss Dyke
07 Mar 1993 CISWO Yorkshire (1st Section) Rossington Colliery
06 Mar 1993 North Wales Area (First Section) Point of Ayr
28 Feb 1993 Yorkshire Area (First Section) Lockwood
27 Feb 1993 Scottish Championship (First Section) Dalmellington
06 Feb 1993 CISWO Nottinghamshire (First Section) Newstead Welfare
28 Nov 1992 Swiss National Championships (First Division) Musikgesellchaft Eglisau

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/