Upgrade to pro and remove ads

Northern Counties Open Contest

Sun 19 May 2024

Format: Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators: Chris Robertson
Venue: North Inch Community Campus, Perth, Scotland

Position Band Conductor Music Total
1 Lochgelly Chris Shanks 196
2 Bo'ness and Carriden Charlie Farren 194
3 Clackmannan District Paul Drury 193
4 Kirkintilloch Kelvin Mark James 191
5 Irvine & Dreghorn Helen Douthwaite-Teasdale 190
6 Newmains & District Paul McKelvie 188
7 Tullis Russell Mills John Luke Harris 186
8 Perthshire Brass Jason Blyth 185
9 Turriff Silver Matthew Bailey 183
10 Dundee Instrumental Robert McDonald 181

Best Soloist: Rona Campbell, Flugel - Bo’ness & Carriden
Best Percussion: Lochgelly
Best Soprano: Lochgelly

Best 1st Section: Lochgelly
Best 2nd Section: Clackmannan District
Best 3rd Section: Perthshire Brass
Best 4th Section: Turriff Silver

Best Northern Counties Brass Band Association (NCBBA) Band: Clackmannan District
Best non-Northern Counties Brass Band Association (NCBBA) Band: Lochgelly


Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/