Upgrade to pro and remove ads

Five Blooms in a Welsh Garden 1992

Commissioned as the set work for the 1992 European Championship.

Composer: Gareth Wood
Type: Test Piece

Date Contest Winner
20 Nov 2010 SEWBBA (Blaenavon) Contest (First Section) Penclawdd
Nov 2006 SEWBBA (Treorchy) Contest (First Section) Pontardulais
14 May 1994 SEWBBA (Ebbw Vale) Contest (First Section) Cwmaman
02 May 1992 European Championships Britannia Building Society

Printed from https://brassbandresults.co.uk/